header logo

Ann Parker Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Mortal MusicThe Secret in the WallA Dying Note

Ann Parker has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ann Parker series?

      The author is Ann Parker.

    • How many Ann Parker books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Ann Parker series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).