header logo

Belinda Bauer Books in Order (9 Book Series)


Belinda Bauer has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Belinda Bauer series?

      The author is Belinda Bauer.

    • How many Belinda Bauer books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Belinda Bauer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next