header logo

Anika Scott Books in Order (2 Book Series)

The German HeiressThe Soviet Sisters of the Cold War

Anika Scott has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anika Scott series?

      The author is Anika Scott.

    • How many Anika Scott books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Anika Scott series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).