header logo

Barefoot Contessa Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Barefoot Contessa Back to BasicsBarefoot Contessa at HomeBarefoot Contessa Family Style

Barefoot Contessa is a series of 13 books written by Ina Garten. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barefoot Contessa series?

      The author is Ina Garten.

    • How many Barefoot Contessa books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Barefoot Contessa series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next