header logo

Andy Hayes Mystery Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Fatal JudgmentAn Empty GraveThe Third Brother

Andy Hayes Mystery is a series of 7 books written by Andrew Welsh Huggins. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andy Hayes Mystery series?

      The author is Andrew Welsh Huggins.

    • How many Andy Hayes Mystery books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Andy Hayes Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).