header logo

Andy Griffiths Books in Order (48 Book Series)

Ten Unlucky PiratesTales from the Treehouse: Too Silly to Be Told . . . Until NOW!The 143-Storey Treehouse

Andy Griffiths has written a series of 48 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 48 books
    1. 24


      Andy Griffiths

    Buy all booksUS Only

    48 books in this series

    Add 48 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andy Griffiths series?

      The author is Andy Griffiths.

    • How many Andy Griffiths books are there?

      There are 48 books in the Andy Griffiths series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).