header logo

Avery Song Books in Order (52 Book Series)

Wolf RedemptionDen of DevilsDen of Monsters

Avery Song has written a series of 52 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 52 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    52 books in this series

    Add 52 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Avery Song series?

      The author is Avery Song.

    • How many Avery Song books are there?

      There are 52 books in the Avery Song series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).