header logo

Angela Roquet Books in Order (35 Book Series)

Tree of DeathShadow of DeathTo the Death

Angela Roquet has written a series of 35 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 35 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    35 books in this series

    Add 35 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Angela Roquet series?

      The author is Angela Roquet.

    • How many Angela Roquet books are there?

      There are 35 books in the Angela Roquet series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).