header logo

Angela Thirkell Books in Order (36 Book Series)

Ankle DeepA Double AffairAugust Folly

Angela Thirkell has written a series of 36 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 36 books
    1. 1

      Three Houses

      Angela Thirkell

    2. 2

      Ankle Deep

      Angela Thirkell

    Buy all booksUS Only

    36 books in this series

    Add 36 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Angela Thirkell series?

      The author is Angela Thirkell.

    • How many Angela Thirkell books are there?

      There are 36 books in the Angela Thirkell series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1931, and the last book was written in 1961 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next