header logo

Angela Marsons Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Broken BonesBlood LinesChild's Play

Angela Marsons has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Angela Marsons series?

      The author is Angela Marsons.

    • How many Angela Marsons books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Angela Marsons series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next