header logo

Angela Hart Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The Girl with the Saddest SecretThe Girl with the SuitcaseThe Girl in the Dark

Angela Hart has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Angela Hart series?

      The author is Angela Hart.

    • How many Angela Hart books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Angela Hart series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).