header logo

Angela M Sanders Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Witch and FamousWitch Upon a StarSeven-Year Witch

Angela M Sanders is a series of 15 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Angela M Sanders series?

      The author is Angela M Sanders.

    • How many Angela M Sanders books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Angela M Sanders series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).