header logo

Kim Stone Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Broken BonesBlood LinesChild's Play

Kim Stone is a series of 17 books written by Angela Marsons. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 17 books


    • What is the correct Kim Stone books in order?

      To enjoy the Kim Stone series as the author intended, it's essential to read the books in order, properly found on our website. Starting with "Silent Scream" and following through with each subsequent release allows readers to follow Detective Kim Stone's journey, watching as she solves grizzly cases and develops as a character. You can easily find the full list of Kim Stone books in order to add to your shelf or Kindle on our website, and read through the series in order.

    • Can you tell me more about the Kim Stone series?

      The Kim Stone series is a collection of crime thriller novels written by the talented author Angela Marsons. This gripping series follows the sharp and tenacious Detective Kim Stone as she tackles complicated cases with her dedicated team, often discovering the body of the victim. The stories are well-known for their intricate plots and deep dive into the psychological aspects of crime. Each book builds upon the last, revealing more about the characters’ pasts and present challenges in the series.

    • How many Kim Stone books are there and are they all available to add to my reading list?

      The Kim Stone books are an ongoing series, and as of our last update, there are multiple titles available. All the books from the series can be added to your personal reading list, and we provide convenient links to purchase them for your Kindle or physical library. Keep checking our menu for updates, as we promptly post new additions upon publication, ensuring that you won’t miss a moment in the time you spend with Detective Kim and her team.

    • When reading the Kim Stone books, is it important to follow a particular order or can I jump in at any book in the series?

      Absolutely, following the Kim Stone books in order will enhance your understanding of the ongoing character arcs and plot developments. Each case Detective Kim tackles builds upon her story, often referencing events or character development from previous books. It's a rewarding experience to watch the connections unfold as you progress through the series in the designed sequence.

    • What can I expect from joining a blog tour for the latest Kim Stone book?

      Participating in a blog tour for a new release in the Kim Stone series is an exciting opportunity for fans to delve deeper into the life of Detective Kim. You'll likely find exclusive content, such as interviews with the author, behind-the-scenes peeks, girl detectives like Kim’s partner, and early review opportunities. Joining a blog tour can be highly beneficial for ardent followers of the crime series. It’s a great way to immerse yourself in the detective's world and engage with a community of readers who share your enthusiasm.

    • Who is the author of the Detective Kim books?

      Angela Marsons is the author behind the Detective Kim series. She has captivated readers worldwide with her fast-paced thrillers full of suspense, mystery, and always unexpected turns involving Alex Thorne, one of Kim Stone’s notorious adversaries. Her ability to flesh out a diverse cast of characters and intricate storylines is what makes her books so compelling to readers.

    • Can I find a review for the latest book featuring Detective Kim?

      Yes, you can. Our site features reviews for the latest releases as well as all the books in the Kim Stone series. Each review discusses new developments in Detective Kim's life and crimes, highlighting what makes each book – such as her encounters with victims haunting the story – and the series as a whole, a compelling read. For readers interested in the dark secrets and relentless pursuit of a killer, these reviews will offer a glimpse into the chilling world Marsons has crafted and why the next case might be Kim and her team’s most harrowing yet.