header logo

John Hart Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Iron HouseDown RiverRedemption Road

John Hart has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of John Hart series?

      The author is John Hart.

    • How many John Hart books are there?

      There are 7 books in the John Hart series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).