header logo

Alexander Sheridan Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Battle for LucknowCaptain of CavalryCannons of Lucknow

Alexander Sheridan is a series of 7 books written by VA Stuart. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alexander Sheridan series?

      The author is VA Stuart.

    • How many Alexander Sheridan books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Alexander Sheridan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1964, and the last book was written in 1975 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next