header logo

Kate Mosse Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Becoming a MotherAn Extra Pair of HandsCitadel

Kate Mosse has written a series of 15 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • What are some popular Kate Mosse books that I should consider adding to my library book collection?

      Author Kate Mosse has written several popular books that would be a great addition to any library book collection. These include the Languedoc Trilogy and other notable historical fiction works.

    • Can you provide some insight into the historical fiction genre that Kate Mosse books fall under?

      Historical fiction is a literary genre where the story is set in the past. Novels in this genre use real historical events as a backdrop for the narrative. Author Kate Mosse often incorporates historical elements into her novels, particularly those set in the Languedoc region of France, blending fact and fiction to create compelling stories.

    • How should the Kate Mosse books, particularly those in a series, be read in order to follow the storyline properly?

      When reading a series, especially a trilogy like the Languedoc Trilogy by Kate Mosse, it is usually best to read the books in the order they were published. This ensures that the unfolding plot and character development make sense.

    • Who is the author of the Languedoc series and what other novels has she written?

      The Languedoc series is written by author Kate Mosse. In addition to this well-known trilogy, she has written other fiction novels such as "The Winter Ghosts" and "The City of Tears".

    • I've heard that the Languedoc series is a trilogy. What does this mean?

      A trilogy is a series of three interconnected books, or novels, that are intended to be read in a specific order. The Languedoc Trilogy by Kate Mosse is a prime example of this format. Author Kate Mosse, known for her gripping historical fiction novels, is the mind behind the popular Languedoc Trilogy. The books have won acclaim for their intriguing mix of mystery, romance, and fantasy set against the backdrop of 13th-century France.

    • What's the average rating for a Kate Mosse paperback?

      The avg rating for a Mosse paperback can vary based on the specific book and version (e.g., Kindle publication, hardcover, etc.). However, most of her books have a high avg rating, reflecting their popularity among readers of historical fiction.

    • I noticed an error rating on the book cover of one of the Kate Mosse books. What should I do?

      If you spot an error rating on one of the book covers, you should report it to the publisher or retailer where you purchased the book. They can investigate the matter and correct the error if necessary.

    • Who would enjoy reading Kate Mosse's books?

      Kate Mosse's novels, particularly her historical fiction works set in Languedoc, appeal to a wide range of readers. Her skillful blend of mystery, romance, fantasy, and accurate historical details ensure that her books have something for everyone. Whether you’re a fan of Hoover Colleen or just love getting lost in a good book for a month, there’s a good chance you’ll find Mosse's books captivating.