header logo

Alexander Key Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Return from Witch MountainThe Case of the Vanishing BoyThe Sword of Aradel

Alexander Key has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alexander Key series?

      The author is Alexander Key.

    • How many Alexander Key books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Alexander Key series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1930, and the last book was written in 1979 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).