header logo

Alex Benedict Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Octavia GoneVillage in the SkyComing Home

Alex Benedict is a series of 9 books written by Jack McDevitt. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Benedict series?

      The author is Jack McDevitt.

    • How many Alex Benedict books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Alex Benedict series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1989, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next