header logo

Amanda Cross Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Honest DoubtThe Edge of DoomA Trap for Fools

Amanda Cross has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amanda Cross series?

      The author is Amanda Cross.

    • How many Amanda Cross books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Amanda Cross series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1964, and the last book was written in 2002 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).