header logo

Amy Cross Books in Order (207 Book Series)

The Second VeilThe First OrderThe Third Beast

Amy Cross has written a series of 207 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 207 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    207 books in this series

    Add 207 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amy Cross series?

      The author is Amy Cross.

    • How many Amy Cross books are there?

      There are 207 books in the Amy Cross series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).