header logo

Amanda Hocking Books in Order (30 Book Series)

Bestow the DarknessAscendBetween the Blade and the Heart

Amanda Hocking has written a series of 30 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 30 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amanda Hocking series?

      The author is Amanda Hocking.

    • How many Amanda Hocking books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Amanda Hocking series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next