header logo

Kaylea Cross Books in Order (65 Book Series)


Kaylea Cross has written a series of 65 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 65 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    65 books in this series

    Add 65 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Kaylea Cross series?

      The author is Kaylea Cross.

    • How many Kaylea Cross books are there?

      There are 65 books in the Kaylea Cross series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).