header logo

Alcatraz Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Alcatraz Versus the Evil LibrariansAlcatraz Versus the Dark TalentAlcatraz Versus the Knights of Crystallia

Alcatraz is a series of 6 books written by Brandon Sanderson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alcatraz series?

      The author is Brandon Sanderson.

    • How many Alcatraz books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Alcatraz series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next