header logo

Alan Hunter Books in Order (51 Book Series)

Gently with PassionGently in the PastGently Under Fire

Alan Hunter has written a series of 51 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 51 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    51 books in this series

    Add 51 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alan Hunter series?

      The author is Alan Hunter.

    • How many Alan Hunter books are there?

      There are 51 books in the Alan Hunter series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1955, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next