header logo

Alan Bradley Books in Order (13 Book Series)

As Chimney Sweepers Come to DustA Red Herring Without MustardI Am Half-Sick of Shadows

Alan Bradley has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alan Bradley series?

      The author is Alan Bradley.

    • How many Alan Bradley books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Alan Bradley series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next