header logo

Dark-Hunter Books in Order (30 Book Series)

Bad Moon RisingAcheronDance with the Devil

Dark-Hunter is a series of 30 books written by Sherrilyn Kenyon. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 30 books