header logo

AG Howard Books in Order (11 Book Series)

StainShades of Rust and RuinThe Glass Butterfly

AG Howard has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AG Howard series?

      The author is AG Howard.

    • How many AG Howard books are there?

      There are 11 books in the AG Howard series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).