header logo

Splintered Books in Order (5 Book Series)

SplinteredEnsnaredThe Moth in the Mirror

Splintered is a series of 5 books written by A. G. Howard. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Sort By
    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Splintered series?

      The author is A. G. Howard.

    • How many Splintered books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Splintered series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).