header logo

Alex Howard Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Cold RevengeAn Incidental DeathA Hard Woman to Kill

Alex Howard has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Howard series?

      The author is Alex Howard.

    • How many Alex Howard books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Alex Howard series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).