header logo

Abe Lieberman Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Terror TownThe Dead Don't LieThe Last Dark Place

Abe Lieberman is a series of 10 books written by Stuart M Kaminsky. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Abe Lieberman series?

      The author is Stuart M Kaminsky.

    • How many Abe Lieberman books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Abe Lieberman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2007 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next