header logo

Twisted Tales Books in Order (12 Book Series)

As Old As TimeA Whole New WorldConceal, Don't Feel

Twisted Tales is a series of 12 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024