header logo

Touchpoints Books in Order (2 Book Series)

Three to SixBirth to Three

Touchpoints is a series of 2 books written by T. Berry Brazelton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Total: 2 books
Buy all booksUS Only

2 books in this series

Add 2 books to Amazon cart


  • Who is the author of Touchpoints series?

    The author is T. Berry Brazelton.

  • How many Touchpoints books are there?

    There are 2 books in the Touchpoints series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2001 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).