header logo

Traci Hunter Abramson Books in Order (40 Book Series)


Traci Hunter Abramson has written a series of 40 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 40 books
    1. 10


      Traci Hunter Abramson

    2. 13

      Deep Cover

      Traci Hunter Abramson

    3. 15

      Chances Are

      Traci Hunter Abramson

    4. 19

      Kept Secrets

      Traci Hunter Abramson

    5. 21

      Chance for Home

      Traci Hunter Abramson

    6. 22


      Traci Hunter Abramson

    7. 25


      Traci Hunter Abramson

    8. 26

      Mistaken Reality

      Traci Hunter Abramson

    9. 28

      A Change of Fortune

      Traci Hunter Abramson

    10. 30

      Royal Heir

      Royal, Book 4

      Traci Hunter Abramson

    11. 34

      Heirs of Falcon Point

      Traci Hunter Abramson

    Buy all booksUS Only

    40 books in this series

    Add 40 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is Traci Hunter Abramson and what genre of books does she write?

      Traci Hunter Abramson is a well-known author of contemporary romance and romantic suspense novels. She has a unique style that keeps her readers engrossed by the suspense and romance in her stories.

    • Are there any podcasts where I can listen to Traci Hunter Abramson discussing her books and writing process?

      Unfortunately, any attempt to follow a podcast with Traci Hunter Abramson discussing her books has failed. It seems the author prefers to let her books do the talking, which they do in the most suspenseful and romantic way!

    • What is the publication order of Traci Hunter Abramson's books?

      The publication order of Abramson's books can be found on her official website or fan websites, but attempts to compile an accurate and up-to-date list have often failed due to her prolific writing.

    • Are Traci Hunter Abramson's books available for Kindle publication?

      Yes, most of Abramson's novels are available for Kindle publication. The author believes in embracing modern technology to reach her readers.

    • Can you describe the style of Traci Hunter Abramson's fiction?

      Abramson’s fiction is a mix of contemporary romance and suspense. She masterfully blends these genres to create engrossing stories that keep you on the edge of your seat.

    • Is there any ad or promotional material for Traci Hunter Abramson's books that I could look at?

      Yes, promotional materials for Abramson’s books, including book covers and ads, can be found on her website, social media pages, and online booksellers.

    • What's the average rating of Traci Hunter Abramson's books?

      The average (avg) rating of Abramson's books is quite high, reflecting her status among the best contemporary romance and suspense authors.

    • In what order should I read Traci Hunter Abramson's books for the best experience?

      While most of Abramson's novels can be enjoyed as standalone works, some of them form series and are best enjoyed in publication order, so that the plots and characters fully make sense.

    • Is there an audiobook version of Traci Hunter Abramson's books?

      Yes, many of Abramson's novels have been narrated for audiobook format. It's a different, but equally immersive, way to enjoy her blend of suspense and romance.