header logo

Thea Stilton Books in Order (64 Book Series)

A Fashionable MysteryA Dream on IceA Mouseford Musical

Thea Stilton is a series of 64 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 64 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    64 books in this series

    Add 64 books to Amazon cart


    • What are the Stilton books all about?

      The Stilton books are a series of adventure novels featuring a group of mice, including Geronimo Stilton and his sister Thea Stilton, who solve mysteries and embark on exciting journeys.

    • Who is the author of the Stilton series?

      The Stilton series, including the Thea Stilton books and Geronimo Stilton books, is written by Elisabetta Dami under the pen name of "Geronimo Stilton."

    • What is the difference between Geronimo Stilton and Stilton Thea books?

      While both series are set in the same universe, Geronimo Stilton books mainly focus on the adventures of Geronimo, an editor-in-chief of a newspaper, whereas the Thea Stilton series follows Thea Sisters, a group of five young mouse students at Mouseford Academy, led by Thea Stilton herself.

    • How can I join Thea Stilton's exciting adventures?

      You can join Thea Stilton and her friends in their adventures by reading the Thea Stilton series of books, available in hardcover, paperback, and Kindle formats. You can add the books to your cart from various online retailers or purchase them from your local bookstore.

    • Are there any Stilton graphic novels available?

      Yes, in addition to the chapter books, there are Stilton graphic novels available for both Geronimo Stilton and Thea Stilton series. These adaptations offer a visual representation of the stories, making them appealing for readers who enjoy graphic novels.

    • What is the order of the Thea Stilton books?

      The Thea Stilton books should be read in the order they were published. The first book in the series is "Thea Stilton and the Dragon's Code." Followed by "Thea Stilton and the Ghost of the Shipwreck," "Thea Stilton and the Mountain of Fire," and more. Check the book's title and publication date to determine the correct sequence.

    • How can I find reviews of the Thea Stilton books?

      To read reviews of the Thea Stilton books, you can visit online book retailers, such as Amazon or Goodreads, and browse through the reviews left by readers who have already experienced the adventures of Thea and her friends.

    • Are there any Thea Stilton books set on an island?

      Yes, there are several Thea Stilton books set on various islands. For example, "Thea Stilton and the Mystery on the Orient Express" takes place on Whale Island, and "Thea Stilton and the Legend of the Fire Flowers" is set on Easter Island.

    • What are the top Thea Stilton books to start reading?

      Some of the top Thea Stilton books to begin your reading adventure include "Thea Stilton and the Dragon's Code," "Thea Stilton and the Ghost of the Shipwreck," and "Thea Stilton and the Secret City." These books introduce you to the Thea Sisters and the fantastic world they live in.