header logo

Ann Cleeves Books in Order (38 Book Series)

A Day in the Death of Dorothea CassidyA Bird in the HandA Lesson in Dying

Ann Cleeves has written a series of 38 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 38 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    38 books in this series

    Add 38 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ann Cleeves series?

      The author is Ann Cleeves.

    • How many Ann Cleeves books are there?

      There are 38 books in the Ann Cleeves series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1986, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next