header logo

The Power of Five Books in Order (5 Book Series)

NecropolisEvil StarNightrise

The Power of Five is a series of 5 books written by Anthony Horowitz. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024