header logo

The Immortals Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Dark FlameBlue MoonEverlasting

The Immortals is a series of 6 books written by Alyson Noel. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me more about the Immortals series?

      The Immortals series is a captivating novel series that centers around a girl who gains the ability to see people's auras after a near-death experience. The series is known for its mix of romance, fantasy, and fiction. It features a cast of characters with Damen, a 600-year-old immortal, being one of the key characters.

    • What is the order of the books in the Immortals series?

      The Immortals books follow a specific order. It kicks off with the "Evermore" book, followed by the "Blue Moon" book, and then the "Night Star" book amongst others. This order helps to maintain the storyline's continuity and further develops the romance and fantasy themes in the series.

    • I saw some book series on my friend's shelf, but I can't remember the name. Could it be the Immortals series?

      It's possible! The Immortals series is quite popular and often found on the "read shelving" section of many readers' book collections. The books have a distinct cover design that makes them easily recognizable.

    • How can I get a detailed view of the Immortals series books?

      For a detailed view of the Immortals series books, you can check out online platforms. For instance, on Amazon view, you can click on 'View Details' to get a deeper look into the plot, author, and even reader reviews.

    • I am trying to organize my bookshelf. How do I shelf rate the Immortals series?

      The "shelf rate" of a book series can be personal and subjective. However, many readers often rate the Immortals series highly on their bookshelves due to its engaging blend of romance and fantasy themes.

    • Where can I find reviews of the Immortals series books?

      Reviews of the Immortals series books can be found on several online platforms. Goodreads, for instance, offers numerous reviews and a Goodreads rating for each book in the series. You can click on 'Review Learn' to get more insight into what readers think about each book.

    • What are some popular books in the Immortals series?

      Some of the popular books in the Immortals series include the "Evermore" book, the "Blue Moon" book, and the "Night Star" book. These books have received positive reviews for their blend of romance and fantasy.

    • If I want to add the Immortals series to my library, how do I go about it?

      If you are interested in adding the Immortals series to your library, you can purchase them from various online platforms. Once you've selected the book you want, click on 'Details Add' to add the book to your cart. Then you can proceed with the purchase.

    • Is there a place where I can discuss the books with other fans of the series?

      Yes, various online platforms and forums allow fans of the Immortals series to discuss the books. You can leave a reply on these platforms and engage in discussions about your favorite characters, plot twists, and the romance and fantasy elements in the series.