header logo

The Hunger Games Books in Order (4 Book Series)

MockingjayCatching FireThe Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes

The Hunger Games is a series of 4 books written by Suzanne Collins. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

1 Recommender