header logo

The Gilded Wolves Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Gilded WolvesThe Bronzed BeastsThe Silvered Serpents

The Gilded Wolves is a series of 3 books written by Roshani Chokshi. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024