header logo

Fletch Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Confess, FletchCarioca FletchFletch

Fletch is a series of 9 books written by Gregory Mcdonald. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Fletch series?

      The author is Gregory Mcdonald.

    • How many Fletch books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Fletch series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1974, and the last book was written in 1986 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).