header logo

The Darkest Minds Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Never FadeIn The AfterlightThe Darkest Legacy

The Darkest Minds is a series of 5 books written by Alexandra Bracken. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024