header logo

The Chronicles of Narnia Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Horse and His BoyPrince CaspianThe Last Battle

The Chronicles of Narnia is a series of 7 books written by C. S. Lewis. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024