header logo

Super Diaper Baby Books in Order (2 Book Series)

The Invasion of the Potty SnatchersThe Adventures of Super Diaper Baby

Super Diaper Baby is a series of 2 books written by Dav Pilkey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Super Diaper Baby series?

      The author is Dav Pilkey.

    • How many Super Diaper Baby books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Super Diaper Baby series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).