header logo

Ricky Ricotta Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Mighty Robot vs. the Jurassic Jackrabbits from JupiterMighty RobotMighty Robot vs. the Mecha-Monkeys from Mars

Ricky Ricotta is a series of 9 books written by Dav Pilkey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ricky Ricotta series?

      The author is Dav Pilkey.

    • How many Ricky Ricotta books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Ricky Ricotta series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).