header logo

Scott Blade Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Black DaylightA Reason to KillFire Watch

Scott Blade has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024