header logo

Jack Widow Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Black DaylightA Reason to KillFire Watch

Jack Widow is a series of 17 books written by Scott Blade. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024