header logo

Chase Dagger Series Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The VaporizerNightfallFatal Storm

Chase Dagger Series is a series of 7 books written by Lee Driver. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chase Dagger Series series?

      The author is Lee Driver.

    • How many Chase Dagger Series books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Chase Dagger Series series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).