header logo

Scot Harvath Books in Order (21 Book Series)

BacklashAct of WarBlack Ice

Scot Harvath is a series of 21 books written by Brad Thor. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you provide information on the scot harvath series?

      Absolutely! The scot harvath series is a collection of spy thriller novels written by the author Brad Thor. The series follows the adventures of Scot Harvath, a former Navy SEAL turned secret service agent. The series is known for its suspenseful plots and realistic portrayal of the spy world.

    • How should I shelve Brad Thor books in my collection?

      Brad Thor's books, including the scot harvath series and the athena project, can be arranged according to their publication order. This helps in understanding the progression of the story and the development of the characters. For serious fans, a collectors' edition of each book in the series might be a worthwhile addition to your shelf.

    • Are the thor books related to the athena project?

      Yes, the athena project is another series by the same author, Brad Thor. This series also falls under the spy thriller genre and has some degree of overlap with the scot harvath books.

    • What is the best publication order to read the scot harvath series?

      The best way to read the scot harvath series is by following the publication order. This allows readers to appreciate the evolution of the plot and characters over the years. Some fans recommend reading the athena project in between the scot harvath books for a more comprehensive understanding of the storylines.

    • Who is this Brad Thor that writes the scot harvath series?

      Brad Thor is a renowned author of spy thriller novels. His most popular series is the scot harvath series, and he has also written the athena project. Many of his novels have made the New York Times Best Seller list.

    • Are there reviews I can check before reading the books in the scot harvath series?

      Yes, there are many verified reviews available that you can check out to learn more about the books in the scot harvath series. These reviews offer insight into the narrative style, plot progression, and character development of the author's works. There are several review types available, from reader comments to professional book critic assessments.

    • Is the writing style of Brad Thor similar to any other authors?

      Yes, fans of Brad Thor often compare his writing style to that of Vince Flynn, another author known for his spy thriller novels. Both authors have a knack for creating suspenseful plots and complex characters.

    • Can I read the scot harvath books on my Kindle Black?

      Absolutely! Brad Thor's books, including the scot harvath series, are available in several formats, including Kindle. This means you can read the books anytime, anywhere.

    • How many years ago did the author start the scot harvath series?

      The author, Brad Thor, started the scot harvath series about two decades ago. His first book in the series, "The Lions of Lucerne," was published in 2002. The series has been highly successful, with new books continually being added.