header logo

Sarah Morgan Books in Order (99 Book Series)

A Christmas to TreasureA Bride for GlenmoreA Night of No Return

Sarah Morgan has written a series of 99 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 99 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    99 books in this series

    Add 99 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sarah Morgan series?

      The author is Sarah Morgan.

    • How many Sarah Morgan books are there?

      There are 99 books in the Sarah Morgan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).