header logo

Morgan Rice Books in Order (77 Book Series)

A Clasp for HeirsA Charge of ValorA Court for Thieves

Morgan Rice has written a series of 77 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 77 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    77 books in this series

    Add 77 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Morgan Rice series?

      The author is Morgan Rice.

    • How many Morgan Rice books are there?

      There are 77 books in the Morgan Rice series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).